Nothing like them

I am no milton
Nothing do I possess like donne
My words don’t paint
Like those of shelley
My imagination doesn’t display
Coleridge’s poetry
Nature doesn’t excite me
Like it does to keats
I am nothing like them
But a bird who is learning to fleet.

One thought on “Nothing like them”

  1. You said that you are not like Milton,Donne,Shelley,Coleridge and keats,but a bird who is learning to fleet But in my opinion you will fly long to reach above the sky and will achieve your desired target with the blessings and teachings of all the above personalities. Well Done !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

