I look upon him

He guides me
like a moonlight guides the shadow
He Holds me
like a child caresses a flower
He smiles at me
Like a little girl would at, carrying a doll
His words are
Like the music pleasing to senses
His sight feels
Like the happiness rests in my eyes

He is an angel
Who protects me from from every arrow
He is a sunshine
That lights me up every-time i land up in darkness
He is a motivation
That brings back courage in me
He is a soul
That is pure and beautiful
He is that gift
Whose finger i held with my hand and walked on and on!

One thought on “I look upon him”

Leave a Reply

