The picture that I draw everyday

You are my beautiful journey to move on
You are my secret society to live in
You are my favourite place to be at
You are my sweet sunshine falling upon
You are my reason to smile all the time
You are my best companion to be with
You are my colours of the rainbow
You are my moon among the dark clouds
You are my star in the lonely sky
You are my book’s best words
You are my poetry and my prose
You are my only desire to achieve
You are my bed of roses I lay on
You are my heart’s sound I hear
You are my road to destination I want
You are my melody of the song i know
You are my life and my love
You are my dream that I dream about.

Leave a Reply

