Another side of love

The little cap of my pencil put me in sorrow
for I lost it in the middle of writing a page
dropped somewhere along the furrow
Time travelled few minutes and I travelled along
for I knew not that I lost my voice
realised when, in despair strong
Through the corridors and rooms did I move to and fro
in an urge of deep desire, I appeared fool to some
Finally did I locate my life straw
put a wide smile on my face which unwilling to fall off
“it is something I love the most” I answered my friend
Love is love, not what we love, nothing to show off.

IMG_3208

Leave a Reply

